My 12 Volt Store
   
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Shop 12 Volt
Shop By Brand

Truck GPS








Return to Skyworth 22" 12 Volt LED TV DVD Combo - Free Shipping
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TV is grest September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Deloa Sharp from Bountiful, UT United States  
The TV/DVD player is easy to instsll, easy to set up, and has great reception, picture, and sound. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 skyworth television September 17, 2018
Reviewer: steven g from saginaw, MI United States  
This is the third television that I've purchased from the 12 volt store although I haven't used it yet I don't expect to have any problems with it the other two worked flawlessly. It arrived on time as promised and It got here for free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tv! July 31, 2016
Reviewer: A from Colorado from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is a great tv, has a real nice picture. It's perfect in our trailer, the DVD player works great, very lightweight. This is nicer than we expected and delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great TV! April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atascadero, CA United States  
We're pleased with the product - Easy set up and the delivery was so speedy!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Buddy from Henderson, NV United States  
I haven't tried the DVD player yet, but the TV is pretty nice so far. I was surprised by how light it is, which is great since it's mounted in my motorhome/RV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Skyworth 22" 12 volt TV June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Karkanen from Newaygo, MI United States  
Excellent picture.  Really fast delivery.
I was told that I could play CD's on the DVD player, but  such is not the case.  Doesn't matter as the TV is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manistee, MI United States  
Item was in stock and shipping was surprisingly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great TV Great Service January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Jacksboro, TN United States  
I got my skyworth 22" TV with in a week after ordering it, after receiving it I was very happy with the size and performance. Great TV with DVD and all the types of plug ins you could want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Skyworth 22"LED Tv with DVD. I Love it June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Roger Mach from Kansas City, Missouri  
I wanted a 22" TV with DVD for my truck and found Skyworth SLC2219A. Not Bad.... This is what I found..
PROS: User Selectable Picture Control, int Color Brightness Contrast and Sharpness Controls, Universal Remote Control, Zoom, Picture Freeze, Channel Swap & Channel Edit, works in low voltage when battery voltage is lower; even when it is as low as 10.2 Volts
CONS:

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


My12VoltStore is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

HOME | ABOUT US | TRACK YOUR ORDER | CONTACT US

Read more: https://html.com/tags/comment-tag/#ixzz5RlgTEElK