My 12 Volt Store
   
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Shop 12 Volt
Shop By Brand

Truck GPS








Return to Koolatron 12 Volt Hybrid Heat Pipe Thermoelectric 1.7 cu ft Refrigerator - 44 QT - Free Shipping!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina Wilson from Gladstone, OR United States  
Love the product! But it took about a month to receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Execellent service July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dan R from North East , PA United States  
I'm very pleased with the accommodating service we've received for our business needs and will be doing more business with you folks down the road!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super customer service November 17, 2013
Reviewer: robert burke from azle, TX United States  
I had a refrigerator 2 day shipped when I recieved the frig it had recieved damage in shipping.  I made one call and the company had sent another frig over night.  It's good to see you can get over the top customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Camper Frig July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Tevere from Surprise, AZ United States  
Works and looks great.  It's noisy. It's more like a cooler then a frig.  Only cools to 30 degrees below outside temp. No freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 koolatron 12 volt refigerator April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Antonio Naungayan from Livermore, CA United States  
Revieved refigerator in a very timely manner, could be packaged better, but was not damaged. Regardless , plugged it in and it worked great. I would recommend this product to friends, as a matter of fact I already have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 motor noise October 20, 2012
Reviewer: gene from texas  
i like this cooler better than anyone i ever used but makes more noise in the motor than it did at first kind of worried about that but hasnt effected cooling


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almost a fridge September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Rajbhir SIngh from Detroit, MI  
This item cool a lot even in hot weather. Not a refrigerator but much better than a cooler. In between

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Koolatron 12 Volt 40B June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Ben from Chesapeake, Virginia  
Bought this cooler couple of months ago and I liked this cooler. It cools by 40- 50 degree below ambient temperature; works almost like a refrigerator. Good thing is it works in both 12 VDC or 110 VAC and uses only 6 amp current at 12 V.  I use it in my truck; it is quite bulky and needs some space to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


My12VoltStore is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

HOME | ABOUT US | TRACK YOUR ORDER | CONTACT US

Read more: https://html.com/tags/comment-tag/#ixzz5RlgTEElK