My 12 Volt Store
   
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Shop 12 Volt
Shop By Brand

Truck GPS








Return to Atwood 15030 13,500 BTU Non-Ducted RV Air Conditioner w/ 15021 Inside Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: donald sluss from kingsport, TN United States  
Air conditioner was great, customer survice was good' only problem was and this is why I gave it 2 stars. They told  me it was shipping out that day and them got a e-mail saying backorder, after numerous call and 2 week and 4 days later it finely arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Many Stories August 4, 2019
Reviewer: William Cody from Mt Carmel, TN United States  
The reason I gave this a 2 star rating is because of the delivery time. When I ordered this product over the phone and was told they were putting it on the truck. I called three different times about delivery and was told something different each time. After 2 weeks and 4 days the product arrived. Everything was delivered in good shape and the product works great. Disappointed in the  different stories I was told about delivery time. Won't do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air commander A/C May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Terrell, TX United States  
Best price, fast shipping. Lots quieter than original AC. Well pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order October 17, 2018
Reviewer: tommy goff from tioga, TX United States  
The order came in a timely manner but the units were the wrong color. We were under much pressure from our customer to get the project complete so they agreed to keep them. Disappointed!
tommy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blackstone quick connect August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Troublefield from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Everything was delivered as promised. I will try this out on my blackstone griddle this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Jacobs from Clearwater, FL United States  
Fast shipping and I received exactly what I ordered. Thanks "My 12volt Store for the great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worried but wonderful June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Flower mound, TX United States  
I ordered this ac unit on recommendation from a forum and hadn't checked reviews. As I waited for delivery I read reviews on this site and got very worried as my order just kept saying processing. Tried to contact but got no response. As it worked out my ac got delivered in great time., was in perfect condition, and I got a great price from my 12voltstore. I couldn't be happier with the ac unit or with the buying experience from my12voltstore.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good business May 22, 2018
Reviewer: LF from Kenedy, TX  
Fast shipping, product arrived with no damage in 4 days. Had an issue with tracking number and Mark was quick to get back with me on the issue. Definately would do business here again if the need arises for more parts. Also 20% cheaper than I could find elsewhere to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price. September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Nixa, MO United States  
Beat every other on line store, product showed up in about a week, which was slower than last time.  One issue was never got confirmation of shipment until I called which was a bit of a problem.  They shipped on an llc trucking company and they needed a signature and needed to know if the delivery location would have space to get into neighborhood,  not reallyb12v store problem but if I hadn't called to check on shipping then we may have had an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


My12VoltStore is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

HOME | ABOUT US | TRACK YOUR ORDER | CONTACT US

Read more: https://html.com/tags/comment-tag/#ixzz5RlgTEElK